Hostel Friday
  • RU
  • EN
  • UA
slider

Odessa – a beautiful southern area on the beach with a rich history. For every tourist and a resident of the city there is a place where you can eat as huge number of cafes. Because of this diversity is difficult to make a choice, so before you go on vacation to Odessa, many make a clear plan walks with inscribed names of the cafe.

 

Delicious dinner in Odessa Cafes “Puzata Hata”

Где вкусно поесть в Одессе

Cafés “Puzata Hata” in the shopping center “Europa” on the 6th floor

 

 

Hours: 9:00 – 22:00;

Contact phone: 780-17-60.

This place always pleases their pricing and variety of the menu, so constantly full of visitors. a large hall. Here you can enjoy: first courses, side dishes with meat or fish, salads and desserts for all tastes. “Puzata Hata” can also be found in some other shopping centers of the city.


 

Local cuisine in the “Sprint Cafe” in Odessa

ТЦ «Афина» - прекрасное место для совершения покупок и приема пищи

TC “Athena” Sprint Cafe

 

 

Opening hours: 10:00 – 21:30;

tel .: 740-47-00; 740-47-20; 740-47-26.

This cafe network. More visited is in “Athena” shopping center, as it is located in the heart of Odessa, and it is convenient to include in the review stroll attractions.

INTERESTING! Sam shopping center is an interesting architectural solution, which in 2004 became the winner due to its uniqueness.

Visitors are always a lot in the “Sprint cafe”, but thanks to the work of the operational staff, everyone will find a place at the table, and the desired portion of the dishes. It offers a wide selection of first and second courses, side dishes with meat or fish, as well as delicious desserts and pastries.

How to get there: Nonstop it’s best to get to the coffee shop on the Station Square on the minibus №149, 150. To get to Alexander Avenue and walk 3 minutes to the Greek area, the house number 3/4. You can also drive minibuses №121, 242 to Greek Street and walk 3 – 4 minutes.


 

Mussel Bar “Bowler”

Бар мидий "Котелок" Одесса

Mussel Bar “Bowler” Odessa

Working hours:

Monday – Thursday: 09:00 – 23:00

Friday: 09:00 – 00:00;

Saturday – Sunday: 10:00 – 00:00;

Tel: 736-60-30.

This cafe is included in its program. “Pot” is located not far from the Deribasovskaya Street, the City Garden and the Passage. Coffee shop are located on a quiet street cozy. There is always fresh seafood. European and Mediterranean Cuisine. Prices are relatively high.

How to get there: From the railway station square with easy access to Cathedral Square by shuttle bus №175, 221, and pass a couple of minutes walk to the streets Sadovoya, 17.


 

Odessa cafe “Rosemary” Jewish cuisine

Кафе Одессы "Розмарин"

Do not miss this opportunity to taste kosher food

Address:

Assumption 5. Previously, the property is on the street. Small Arnautskaya, 46-a.

Hours: 10.00 – 23.00;

Phone: (067) 518-70-30.

“Rosemary” – a restaurant kosher Jewish cuisine. How can you miss this restaurant in mind? Colorful interior, unforgettable taste of food, excellent service – all you need for an enjoyable night out. Meals can also take home with them. The table is best to book in advance, as in the evening a lot of visitors.

Important! Please note that on Saturdays – the Sabbath, and the restaurant is closed.

How to get there: You can get there from the train station by tram №28 to the park to them. Shevchenko and walk 3 – 4 minutes to the street of the Assumption house №5.


And what follows from this conclusion …?

Only when we know the good places in Odessa, you can really feel all of its flavor. Use our tips, choose only the most interesting places of the city!

Do not go in Odessa – is to miss something important in your life! Enjoy your vacation, sea, pleasant cafes and restaurants, as well as the unforgettable atmosphere of this magnificent city. Sincerely, your favorite Hostel in Odessa “Friday”.

Hostel Friday
  • RU
  • EN
  • UA
slider

Одесса – прекрасный южный уголок на берегу моря с богатой историей. Для каждого туриста и жителя города найдется место, где можно перекусить, так как количество кафе огромное. Из такого разнообразия сложно сделать выбор, поэтому перед поездкой на отдых в Одессу, многие составляют четкий план прогулок с вписанными названиями кафе.

 

Вкусный обед в Одесском Кафе «Пузата Хата»

Где вкусно поесть в Одессе

Расположено кафе «Пузата Хата» в ТЦ «Европа» на 6-м этаже

Время работы: 9:00 – 22:00;

Контактный телефон: 780-17-60.

Это место всегда радует своей ценовой политикой и разнообразием меню, поэтому постоянно полон посетителей. Зал большой. Здесь можно отведать: первые блюда, гарниры с мясом или рыбой, салаты и десерты на любой вкус. «Пузата Хата» также можно найти в некоторых других торговых центрах города.


 

Местная кухня в «Спринт Кафе» Одессы

ТЦ «Афина» - прекрасное место для совершения покупок и приема пищи

ТЦ «Афина» Спринт Кафе

Время работы: 10:00 — 21:30;

тел.: 740-47-00; 740-47-20; 740-47-26.

Это сеть кафе. Более посещаемая находится в ТЦ «Афина», так как он расположен в самом сердце Одессы и его удобно включить в прогулку обзора достопримечательностей.

ИНТЕРЕСНО! Сам торговый центр является интересным архитектурным решением, который в 2004 году стал призером, благодаря своей уникальности.

Посетителей всегда много в «Спринт-кафе», но благодаря оперативной работе персонала, каждому найдется место за столиком и желаемая порция блюд. Гостям предлагается широкий выбор первых и вторых блюд, гарниров с мясом или рыбой, а также вкуснейших десертов и выпечкой.

Как добраться: Без пересадок удобнее всего добраться до кафе от Привокзальной площади на маршрутках №149, 150. Доехать до Александровского проспекта и пройти пешком 3 минуты до Греческой площади, дом № 3/4. Также можно доехать маршрутками №121, 242 до улицы Греческая и пройти пешком 3 — 4 минуты.


 

Бар мидий «Котелок»

Бар мидий "Котелок" Одесса

Бар мидий «Котелок» Одесса

Рабочие часы:

понедельник — четверг: 09:00 — 23:00;

пятница: 09:00 — 00:00;

суббота — воскресенье: 10:00 — 00:00;

Тел: 736-60-30.

 

Такое кафе стоит включить в свою программу. «Котелок» расположен не далеко от Дерибасовской улицы, Городского сада и Пассажа. Столики кафе находятся на уютной тихой улочке. Здесь всегда свежие морепродукты. Кухня Европейская и Средиземноморская. Цены относительно не высокие.

Как добраться: От Привокзальной площади легко добраться до площади Соборная на маршрутках №175, 221 и пройти пешком пару минут до улицы Садовоя, дом 17.


 

Одесское кафе «Розмарин» еврейская кухня

Кафе Одессы "Розмарин"

Не упустите возможность отведать настоящей кошерной пищи

Адрес:

Успенская, 5. Раньше заведение находилось по ул. Малая Арнаутская, 46-а.

Время работы: 10.00 — 23.00;

Тел: (067) 518-70-30.

 

«Розмарин» — это ресторан кошерной еврейской кухни. Как можно упустить такое заведение из виду? Колоритный интерьер, незабываемый вкус блюд, великолепное обслуживание – все что необходимо для приятного проведение вечера. Еду можно также забрать с собой. Столик лучше всего заказывать заранее, так как в вечернее время достаточно много посетителей.

Важно! Обратите внимание, что по субботам – шаббат, и  ресторан закрыт.

Как добраться: Добраться можно от железнодорожного вокзала на трамвае №28 до парка им. Тараса Шевченко и пройти 3 – 4 минуты до улицы Успенской дом №5.


И какой из этого следует… вывод?

Только зная хорошие места Одессы, можно действительно прочувствовать весь её колорит. Пользуйтесь нашими советами, выбирайте только самые интересные места города!

Не побывать в Одессе – это значит упустить что-то важное в своей жизни! Наслаждайтесь отдыхом, морем, приятными кафе и ресторанами, а также незабываемой атмосферой этого великолепного города.  С уважением, Ваш любимый Хостел в Одессе «Пятница».